Barnskyddsverksamhet

Villa Solhaga
Gräsavägen 1
02700 Grankullamhet

Maj Estlander
Verksamhetschef

Tfn 040 755 8087
maj.estlander@bensow.fi

 

Emelie Hindsberg-Lipponen
Ansvarig för Min stig-verksamheten

Tfn 044 989 4087
emelie.hindsberg-lipponen@bensow.fi

 

Barbara Lindholm
Lägerkoordinator

Tfn 050 300 5100
barbara.lindholm@bensow.fi

 

Julia Kilpelä
Sakkunnig, förebyggande barnskydd

Tfn 044 238 5958
julia.kilpela@bensow.fi

 

Småbarnspedagogik

Andréa Sjöström
VD och föreståndare för Lyan ab
Styrelsens sekreterare

Tfn 050 300 3531
andrea.sjostrom@bensow.fi

 

Daghemmet Lyan

Gräsavägen 3-5
02700 Grankulla

Stora Lyan

(09) 849 31310
stora.lyan@bensow.fi

Lilla Lyan

(09) 849 31312
lilla.lyan@bensow.fi

 

Styrelsen

Johan Hjelt
Ordförande

Tfn 0400 315 170
johan.hjelt@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakta oss

Stiftelsen Bensow
Villa Solhaga
Gräsavägen1
02700 Grankulla

Kontaktuppgifter »

 

 

Sociala medier