Barnskyddsverksamhet

Maj Estlander
Sektorchef
Tfn 040 755 8087
maj.estlander@bensow.fi

Villa Solhaga
Gräsavägen 1
02700 Grankulla

 

Barbara Lindholm
Lägerkoordinator

Tfn 050 300 5100
barbara.lindholm@bensow.fi

 

Småbarnspedagogik

Andréa Sjöström
Sektorchef och VD för Lyan ab
Styrelsens sekreterare

Tfn 050 300 3531
andrea.sjostrom@bensow.fi

 

Daghemmet Lyan

Gräsavägen 3-5
02700 Grankulla

Stora Lyan

(09) 849 31310
stora.lyan@bensow.fi

Lilla Lyan

(09) 849 31312
lilla.lyan@bensow.fi

 

Styrelsen

Johan Hjelt
Ordförande

Tfn 0400 315 170
johan.hjelt@gmail.com

Annika Stadius
viceordförande

Tfn 050 431 3234
annika.stadius@bensow.fi